Our Team

Gretchen Shea
Director of Discipleship
and Missions
gshea@soapstoneumc.org

Abby Carter Stanton
Director of Family Ministries
acarter@soapstoneumc.org

Andrea Turner
Director of Music Ministries
aturner@soapstoneumc.org

Amy Fetzer
Artist in Residence
amy_fetzer@nc.rr.com

Sandy Elledge
Office Manager
selledge@soapstoneumc.org

Katie Cable
Administrative Assistant, Sexton
& Nursery Coordinator
kcable@soapstoneumc.org

Beth Dickinson
Preschool Director
bdickinson@soapstoneumc.org

Helen Hinton
Church Treasurer
hhinton@soapstoneumc.org

Martha Radulovich
Financial Secretary
mradulovich@soapstoneumc.org

Laura Hutchison
Nursery Coordinator

Wilson McMillan
Sexton

Oyku Goller

Lead Pianist